Latest Products http://www.varashreenursery.co.in Latest Products Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:08:44 +0530 en-us http://www.varashreenursery.co.in Fruit Plants http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/fruit-plants.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/fruit-plants.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ficus Plants http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/ficus-plants.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/ficus-plants.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Guava Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/cherry-guava-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/cherry-guava-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/cashew-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/cashew-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/pomegranate-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/pomegranate-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/papaya-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/papaya-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/mango-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/mango-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/jamun-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/jamun-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/coconut-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/coconut-plant.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/guava-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/guava-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Apple Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/water-apple-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/water-apple-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/lemon-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/lemon-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Macadamia Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/macadamia-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/macadamia-plant.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jackfruit Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/jackfruit-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/jackfruit-plant.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ficus Starlight Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/ficus-starlight-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/ficus-starlight-plant.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/agarwood-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/agarwood-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bud Grafted Nutmeg Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/bud-grafted-nutmeg-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/bud-grafted-nutmeg-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melia Dubia Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/melia-dubia-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/melia-dubia-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/teak-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/teak-plant.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Variegated Ficus Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/variegated-ficus-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/variegated-ficus-plant.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/black-pepper-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/black-pepper-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Nut Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/areca-palm-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/areca-palm-plant.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/cinnamon-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/cinnamon-plant.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses: Used for treating digestive tract problems, fluid retention, and coughs; and for “blood purification.” In manufacturing, red sandalwood is used as a flavoring in alcoholic beverages. Wood Plants http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/wood-plants.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/wood-plants.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spices Plants http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/spices-plants.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/spices-plants.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Oak Plant http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/silver-oak-plant.htm http://www.varashreenursery.co.in/silver-oak-plant.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530